Congrats to all current, past and future USA Maverick players on their selection to the 2015 Foster's Daily Democrat Baseball Dream Team.

The First Team had 12 players and it included 10 former or current Mavericks including Player of the Year Josh Gagne(Spaulding), Casey Aubin(Oyster River), Anthony DiPrizio(Spaulding), Zach Hodges(Marshwood), Justin Jewell(Spaulding), Jake Lebel(Marshwood), Noah McDaniel(Marshwood), Ryan McKenna(St. Thomas), Zack Quintal(Marshwood) and Wes Tobin(Portsmouth Christian)

High Honorable Mention players include 5 current or former Mavericks: Andrew Barnes(Spaulding), Drew Colbert(Somersworth), Dan Eldridge(Kingwood), Hunter Kretschmar(Somersworth) and Will Treuel(Kingwood)

Honorable Mention players included 15 current or former Mavs: Chris April(Somersworth), Brandon Avella(St. Thomas), Chris Clement(Oyster River), Adam Edin(Coe-Brown), Connor Gaffney(Dover), Kevin Gould(St. Thomas), Charlie Kendall(Portsmouth), Otto Keisker(Noble), Nyles Lawson(Oyster River), Justin Lent(Portsmouth), Mark Levesque(Nute), Kevin Milliken(St. Thomas), Brennen Oxford(Oyster River), Mike Strabone(Oyster River), Evan Zuchowski(Dover)

Great job and Good luck to all the boys who are moving on to their next step(s) in life, whether it be college or a career. We look forward to seeing those continuing their high school play on the field in the upcoming 2016 season.